Más Gaudí y la Sagrada Familia

Posted on Updated on

WAY back in September, I visited La Bascílica de la Sagrada Familia in Barcelona. This cathedral is one of the most beautiful buildings I’ve ever seen. I’ve provided a description of the cathedral in another post My Spain Top 5, so I’ll reserve this post for photos.

IMG_0607
IMG_0612
IMG_0614
IMG_0636
IMG_0642
IMG_0659
IMG_0699

I literally (said in the voice of Chris Traeger) took hundreds of photos at the cathedral, but you really need to go to Barcelona to experience this beautiful work of art.

Have you been to La Sagrada Familia? What did you think?

IMG_0692
Photos by Megan Coffroth

2 thoughts on “Más Gaudí y la Sagrada Familia

    […] Más Gaudí y la Sagrada Familia (megancoffroth.wordpress.com) […]

    The Alhambra « Nuevas aventuras said:
    January 4, 2014 at 9:10 pm

    […] history, check out my post My Spain Top 5. While I was thoroughly impressed by Gaudí’s Sagrada Familia, I was truly in awe of the […]

Leave a Reply

